音樂

11 令人愉快的真理在黎安萊姆絲

1. 瑪格麗特黎安萊姆絲Cibrian , 專業稱為黎安萊姆絲, 是美國鄉村和流行歌手.

2. 萊姆斯讓她突破到鄉村音樂 1996 她的首張專輯, 藍色, 其中頂級鄉村專輯排行榜上榮登榜首,被美國唱片工業協會認證multiplatinum銷售 .

3. 當她推出了她大二的工作室的努力, 1997, 你照亮了我的生命: 勵志歌曲, 她對國家的流行材料移動, 其中設置趨勢發布到下一個十年專輯的字符串.

4. 萊姆斯贏得了許多獎項, 其中包括兩個格萊美獎, 3的ACM, 一個CMA, 12 公告牌音樂獎, 和一個美國音樂獎. 和放置在 40 自上美國和國際圖表單打 1996.

5. 她是威爾伯萊姆斯和貝琳達巴特勒的唯一的孩子.

6. 她報名參加了聲樂和舞蹈班, 並在當地的人才正在執行顯示了在時代 5. 萊姆斯開始了她的職業生涯音樂劇, 在執行達拉斯, 得克薩斯州生產的聖誕頌歌, 幾乎登陸百老匯生產安妮的部分領先優勢.

7. 出現在網絡電視競秀搜星後, 在那裡,她顯然迷住了主機埃德麥克馬洪除了是為期一周的冠軍, 萊姆斯決定進入鄉村音樂.

8. 她與她的父親遊覽了全國,也定期進行的引渡清唱 “星條旗” 在達拉斯牛仔橄欖球比賽開幕.

9. 威爾伯萊姆斯開始了獨立廠牌也弗吉尼亞州的Jak記錄下他的女兒,當她轉過身11.

10. 萊姆斯是由達拉斯的DJ和唱片企劃精英Bill麥克發現.

11. 與路沿石記錄後簽字, 萊姆斯重新錄製的新版本 “藍色” 被釋放她的首張錄音室專輯, 並作為一個單一的這十數見頂廣告牌國圖. 該專輯賣出藍色 123,000 在其第一週的副本, 當時的最高數字在歷史上SoundScan統計.

點擊發表評論

發表評論

本網站使用的Akismet,以減少垃圾郵件. 了解您的意見如何處理數據.

趨勢

到達頂點

Music

11 Delightful Truths On LeAnn Rimes

1. Margaret LeAnn Rimes Cibrian , known professionally as LeAnn Rimes, is an American country and pop singer.

2. Rimes made her breakthrough into country music in 1996 with her debut album, Blue, which reached number one on the Top Country Albums chart and was certified multiplatinum in sales by the Recording Industry Association of America .

3. When she released her sophomore studio effort in 1997, You Light Up My Life: Inspirational Songs, she moved towards country pop material, which set the trend for a string of albums released into the next decade.

4. Rimes has won many awards, including two Grammys, three ACMs, a CMA, 12 Billboard Music Awards, and one American Music award. and placed over 40 singles on American and international charts since 1996.

5. She is the only child of Wilbur Rimes and Belinda Butler.

6. She was enrolled in vocal and dance classes, and was performing at local talent shows at the age of 5. Rimes began her career in musical theatre, performing in a Dallas, Texas production of A Christmas Carol, and almost landing the lead part in the Broadway production of Annie.

7. After appearing on the network television competition show Star Search, where she clearly charmed host Ed McMahon in addition to being a one-week champion, Rimes decided to go into country music.

8. She toured nationally with her father and also regularly performed a cappella renditions of “The Star Spangled Banner” at the opening of the Dallas Cowboys football games.

9. Wilbur Rimes began recording his daughter under the independent label Nor Va Jak when she turned eleven.

10. Rimes was discovered by Dallas disc jockey and record promoter Bill Mack.

11. After signing with Curb Records, Rimes re-recorded a new version of “Blue” that was released on her debut studio album, and as a single which peaked at number ten on the Billboard Country Chart. The album Blue sold 123,000 copies in its first week, the highest figure in SoundScan history at that time.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Trending

To Top