演員

11 精湛的事實,你不知道籌拍

1. 她磨擦登台 & 有限公司. , 和在年齡 15, 她簽下唱片合約,並推出了她的首張單曲 “因為我們要”, 開張在英國一個號碼,讓她最年輕的藝術家曾經在一個數字登場.

2. 在 2003, 她從唱片業退休,並展開了演藝生涯.

3. 她最著名的角色是作為羅斯·泰勒, 同伴從醫生 2005 至 2006, 在BBC科幻系列醫生是誰, 一個角色她再發生 2008, 從 2007 直到 2011, 她主演了應召女郎的高空飛行護航白日美人的電視連續劇秘密日記.

4. 目前,她作為明星克羅夫特Brona /莉莉在欣欣系列竹可怕.

5. 她的名字, 我發現, 在法律上變更為比莉上 25 四月 1983, 她的父母, 保羅·維克托派珀和Mandy凱恩肯特.

6. 後來她在電視廣告登陸角色推動流行音樂雜誌抽殺命中.

7. 在她的年齡提供了唱片合約 15, 在 1998, 成為最年輕的藝術家曾經在一個數字在英國單曲榜與登場 “因為我們要”, 舞台專用別名下發布 “比莉”. 她的後續單 “女朋友” 也開張在第一.

8. 然而, 蜂蜜到B發現,在其他地區取得有限的成功, 如澳大利亞在那裡亮相,並在沒有見頂. 31 儘管成功 “蜂蜜蜜蜂”, 而在美國,它幾乎是完全地被忽視, 在高峰無. 17 在Heatseekers.

9. 然後,她發布 “她要你” 從專輯的第三首單曲.

10. “蜂蜜蜜蜂” 被釋放從專輯的第四單; 像以前的單, 它沒有達到. 3.

11. 與此同時, “她要你” 在美國被釋放, 未達到. 9 在 “熱俱樂部舞蹈遊戲” 圖表.

點擊發表評論

發表評論

趨勢

到達頂點

Actors

11 Superb Facts You Did Not Know About Billie Piper

1. She made her debut in Scratchy & Co. , and at the age of 15, she signed a recording contract and released her debut single “Because We Want To”, which debuted at number one in the UK and made her the youngest artist ever to debut at number one.

2. In 2003, she retired from the recording industry and launched an acting career.

3. Her most famous role is as Rose Tyler, companion to The Doctor from 2005 to 2006, in the BBC sci-fi series Doctor Who, a role she reprised in 2008, From 2007 until 2011, she starred as the high-flying escort Belle de Jour in the TV series Secret Diary of a Call Girl.

4. She currently stars as Brona Croft/Lily in the Showtime series Penny Dreadful.

5. Her first name, Leian, was legally changed to Billie on 25 April 1983, by her parents, Paul Victor Piper and Mandy Kane Kent.

6. She later landed a role in a television commercial promoting the pop magazine Smash Hits.

7. She was offered a record deal at the age of 15, and in 1998, became the youngest artist ever to debut at number one in the UK Singles Chart with “Because We Want To”, released under the stage mononym “Billie”. Her follow-up single “Girlfriend” also debuted at number one.

8. However, Honey to the B found limited success in other territories, such as Australia where it debuted and peaked at No. 31 despite the success of “Honey to the Bee”, and in the US it almost went completely unnoticed, peaking at No. 17 on the Heatseekers.

9. She then released “She Wants You” as the third single from the album.

10. “Honey to the Bee” was released as the fourth single from the album; like the previous single, it reached No. 3.

11. At the same time, “She Wants You” was released in the US, reaching No. 9 on the “Hot Club Dance Play” chart.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Trending

To Top