الجهات الفاعلة

11 حقائق رائعة لا تعرفونه عن بيلي بايبر

1. وقالت انها قدمت لها لاول مرة في خشن & شارك. , ويبلغ من العمر 15, انها وقعت عقدا تسجيل وصدر لها اول مرة واحدة “لأننا نريد أن”, التي لاول مرة في رقم واحد في المملكة المتحدة وجعلها أصغر فنان من أي وقت مضى لاول مرة في رقم واحد.

2. في 2003, تقاعدت من صناعة التسجيلات وبدأت مهنة التمثيل.

3. دورها الأكثر شهرة هو دور روز تايلر, مصاحب لالطبيب من 2005 إلى 2006, في بي بي سي الخيال العلمي سلسلة طبيب, وهو دور مكرر في 2008, من عند 2007 حتى 2011, انها نجمة كما تحلق على ارتفاع عال مرافقة بيل دو جور في المسلسل التلفزيوني سر يوميات فتاة الدعوة.

4. تقوم ببطولته حاليا منصب برونا كروفت / ليلى في سلسلة شوتايم بيني المروعة.

5. اسمها الأول, أجد, تم تغيير قانونا بيلي على 25 أبريل 1983, من قبل والديها, بول فيكتور بايبر وماندي كين كينت.

6. انها هبطت في وقت لاحق دورا في اعلان تلفزيوني تعزيز مجلة البوب ​​حطم عدد الزيارات.

7. وقد عرض عليها صفقة قياسية في سن 15, و في 1998, أصبح أصغر فنان من أي وقت مضى لاول مرة في رقم واحد في المملكة المتحدة الاغاني مع “لأننا نريد أن”, صدر تحت اسم مختصر المرحلة “بيلي”. لها متابعة واحدة “صديقة” لاول مرة كما في رقم واحد.

8. ومع ذلك, وجد العسل إلى B نجاحا محدودا في مناطق أخرى, مثل استراليا حيث لاول مرة، وبلغت ذروتها في لا. 31 على الرغم من نجاح “العسل النحل”, وفي الولايات المتحدة أنه ذهب تقريبا دون أن يلاحظها أحد تماما, وتبلغ ذروتها في لا. 17 على Heatseekers.

9. ثم أصدرت “تريدك” كما ثالث واحد من الألبوم.

10. “العسل النحل” صدر باسم احد الرابع من الألبوم; مثل واحد السابق, وصلت لا. 3.

11. في نفس الوقت, “تريدك” صدر في الولايات المتحدة, الوصول إلى لا. 9 على “نادي الساخن الرقص اللعب” خريطة.

انقر على التعليق

اترك رد

تتجه

الى الاعلى

Actors

11 Superb Facts You Did Not Know About Billie Piper

1. She made her debut in Scratchy & Co. , and at the age of 15, she signed a recording contract and released her debut single “Because We Want To”, which debuted at number one in the UK and made her the youngest artist ever to debut at number one.

2. In 2003, she retired from the recording industry and launched an acting career.

3. Her most famous role is as Rose Tyler, companion to The Doctor from 2005 to 2006, in the BBC sci-fi series Doctor Who, a role she reprised in 2008, From 2007 until 2011, she starred as the high-flying escort Belle de Jour in the TV series Secret Diary of a Call Girl.

4. She currently stars as Brona Croft/Lily in the Showtime series Penny Dreadful.

5. Her first name, Leian, was legally changed to Billie on 25 April 1983, by her parents, Paul Victor Piper and Mandy Kane Kent.

6. She later landed a role in a television commercial promoting the pop magazine Smash Hits.

7. She was offered a record deal at the age of 15, and in 1998, became the youngest artist ever to debut at number one in the UK Singles Chart with “Because We Want To”, released under the stage mononym “Billie”. Her follow-up single “Girlfriend” also debuted at number one.

8. However, Honey to the B found limited success in other territories, such as Australia where it debuted and peaked at No. 31 despite the success of “Honey to the Bee”, and in the US it almost went completely unnoticed, peaking at No. 17 on the Heatseekers.

9. She then released “She Wants You” as the third single from the album.

10. “Honey to the Bee” was released as the fourth single from the album; like the previous single, it reached No. 3.

11. At the same time, “She Wants You” was released in the US, reaching No. 9 on the “Hot Club Dance Play” chart.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Trending

To Top