Actors

11 Secrets Revealed Zany A propos de Josh Brolin

1. Depuis lors, il est apparu dans un grand nombre de films, et est surtout connu pour son travail comme Llewellyn Moss dans No Country for Old Men, jeune agent K dans Men in Black 3, George W. Bush dans W. et Dan White dans le lait, pour lequel il a reçu l'Oscar et SAG Award nominations pour le Meilleur Acteur.

2. D'autres rôles comprennent Hollow Man, Dans la vallée d'Elah, American Gangster, Le vrai courage, et Sin City: A Dame to Kill Pour.

3. Il a également fait deux apparitions à travers la capture et la voix mouvement agissant comme le méchant Thanos dans le Marvel Cinematic Universe, un rôle qu'il est prévu de reprendre dans les prochains Avengers 2 parties: film de guerre Infinity.

4. Brolin est né à Santa Monica, California, le fils de Jane Cameron , un militant de la faune qui était originaire de Corpus Christi, Texas, et l'acteur James Brolin. His parents divorced when he was 16 years old.

5. Dans 1998 son père a épousé sa troisième épouse, chanteuse / actrice Barbra Streisand.

6. Brolin a expliqué dans un 2014 interviewer que, pendant son adolescence, il a été membre d'un groupe de surf d'amitié qui se l'a appelé “rats Cito”.

7. Dans sa description du groupe, he stated: “Il était Santa Barbara.

8. Vous avez eu soit les enfants de riches, parents négligents ou les enfants de pauvres, parents négligents, il était donc un mélange.

9. Il a admis avoir volé des voitures à payer pour sa consommation de drogue, qui comprenait l'héroïne, un médicament qui il a expliqué qu'il n'a pas aimé: “I mean, Je ne m'y suis mis et je ne mourais de lui, Ce qui est une bonne chose.”

10. La majorité des amis qu'il a grandi à la mort; il a confirmé le nombre total de décès que 24.

11. Brolin a commencé sa carrière dans les films de télévision et des apparitions dans des émissions de télévision avant d'obtenir un rôle plus notable que la marque Walsh dans le film de Richard Donner dirigée Les Goonies . Il a été considéré pour le rôle de Tom Hanson dans la série 21 Jump Street; lui et Johnny Depp sont les finalistes pour le rôle, et à ce moment les deux sont devenus proches et sont restés amis.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire le spam. Découvrez comment vos données de commentaire est traité.

Trending

To Top

Actors

11 Zany Secrets Revealed About Josh Brolin

1. Since then he has appeared in a wide number of films, and is best known for his work as Llewellyn Moss in No Country for Old Men, young Agent K in Men in Black 3, George W. Bush in W. and Dan White in Milk, for which he received Academy Award and SAG Award nominations for Best Supporting Actor.

2. Other roles include Hollow Man, In the Valley of Elah, American Gangster, True Grit, and Sin City: A Dame to Kill For.

3. He has also made two appearances through motion capture and voice acting as the villain Thanos in the Marvel Cinematic Universe, a role he is slated to reprise in the upcoming 2-part Avengers: Infinity War film.

4. Brolin was born in Santa Monica, California, the son of Jane Cameron , a wildlife activist who was a native of Corpus Christi, Texas, and actor James Brolin. His parents divorced when he was 16 years old.

5. In 1998 his father married his third wife, singer/actress Barbra Streisand.

6. Brolin explained in a 2014 interview that during his teenage years, he was a member of a surfing friendship group who called themselves the “Cito Rats”.

7. In his description of the group, he stated: “It was Santa Barbara.

8. You either had the children of rich, neglectful parents or children of poor, neglectful parents, so it was a mix.

9. He admitted to stealing cars to pay for his drug use, which included heroin, a drug that he explained he did not like: “I mean, I never got into it and I never died from it, which is a good thing.”

10. The majority of the friends that he grew up with died; he confirmed the total number of fatalities as 24.

11. Brolin started his career in TV films and guest spots on TV shows before getting a more notable role as Brand Walsh in the Richard Donner-directed film The Goonies . He was considered for the role of Tom Hanson in the series 21 Jump Street; he and Johnny Depp were the finalists for the role, and at that time the two became close and remained friends.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Trending

To Top