演員

11 透露了喬什·布洛林滑稽的秘密

1. 從那時起,他已經出現在了廣泛一些電影, 並且是最適合他的盧埃林莫斯工作老無所依知, 年輕的K探員在黑衣人 3, 喬治·W·. 布什以W. 和丹白牛奶, 為此他獲得奧斯卡獎和SAG獎提名為最佳男配角.

2. 其他角色包括透明人, 在以拉谷, 美國黑幫, 真砂, 和罪惡之城: 貴婦人到殺.

3. 他還做了兩個露面通過動作捕捉和配音作為漫威電影宇宙小人薩諾斯, 一個角色,他被提名在即將到來的2個部分復仇者出演: 無限戰爭片.

4. 布洛林出生於聖莫尼卡, 加利福尼亞州, 簡卡梅倫的兒子 , 野生動物活動家誰是科珀斯克里斯蒂本地人, 德州, 和演員詹姆斯·布洛林. 他的父母離婚時,他是 16 歲.

5. 在 1998 他的父親娶了他的第三任妻子, 歌手/演員芭芭拉·史翠珊.

6. 布洛林在解釋 2014 採訪時,在他的少年歲月, 他是誰自稱衝浪友誼組的成員 “CITO大鼠”.

7. 在他的組描述, 他說: “這是聖巴巴拉.

8. 要么你有豐富的孩子, 父母疏忽或貧困兒童, 家長疏忽, 所以這是一個組合.

9. 他承認偷汽車支付他吸毒, 其中包括海洛因, 一種藥物,他解釋說,他不喜歡: “我的意思是, 我從來沒有把它和我從來沒有從它死, 這是一件好事。”

10. 他從小一起長大的死亡,大多數的朋友; 他證實死亡總數為 24.

11. 布洛林開始了他的電視電影和客人斑點生涯的電視節目中獲得了理查德唐納 - 執導的影片七寶奇謀為品牌沃爾什一個較為顯著的角色之前 . 他被認為是湯姆漢森的系列中的角色 21 跳轉街; 他和約翰尼·德普是為角色入圍, 在那個時候兩人成為親密和保持朋友.

點擊發表評論

發表評論

本網站使用的Akismet,以減少垃圾郵件. 了解您的意見如何處理數據.

趨勢

到達頂點

Actors

11 Zany Secrets Revealed About Josh Brolin

1. Since then he has appeared in a wide number of films, and is best known for his work as Llewellyn Moss in No Country for Old Men, young Agent K in Men in Black 3, George W. Bush in W. and Dan White in Milk, for which he received Academy Award and SAG Award nominations for Best Supporting Actor.

2. Other roles include Hollow Man, In the Valley of Elah, American Gangster, True Grit, and Sin City: A Dame to Kill For.

3. He has also made two appearances through motion capture and voice acting as the villain Thanos in the Marvel Cinematic Universe, a role he is slated to reprise in the upcoming 2-part Avengers: Infinity War film.

4. Brolin was born in Santa Monica, California, the son of Jane Cameron , a wildlife activist who was a native of Corpus Christi, Texas, and actor James Brolin. His parents divorced when he was 16 years old.

5. In 1998 his father married his third wife, singer/actress Barbra Streisand.

6. Brolin explained in a 2014 interview that during his teenage years, he was a member of a surfing friendship group who called themselves the “Cito Rats”.

7. In his description of the group, he stated: “It was Santa Barbara.

8. You either had the children of rich, neglectful parents or children of poor, neglectful parents, so it was a mix.

9. He admitted to stealing cars to pay for his drug use, which included heroin, a drug that he explained he did not like: “I mean, I never got into it and I never died from it, which is a good thing.”

10. The majority of the friends that he grew up with died; he confirmed the total number of fatalities as 24.

11. Brolin started his career in TV films and guest spots on TV shows before getting a more notable role as Brand Walsh in the Richard Donner-directed film The Goonies . He was considered for the role of Tom Hanson in the series 21 Jump Street; he and Johnny Depp were the finalists for the role, and at that time the two became close and remained friends.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Trending

To Top