喜劇演員

12 滑稽的事實關於史蒂芬·懷特

1. 史蒂芬亞歷山大·賴特是美國喜劇演員, 演員, 作家, 和奧斯卡獲獎電影製片人.

2. 他知道他明顯無精打采的聲音和緩慢, 具有諷刺意味的面無表情交付, 哲學有時荒謬的笑話, paraprosdokians, 無前提的推斷, 反心情, 和單行與做作情況.

3. 賴特在的列表排名為第二十三屆最大的喜劇演員由喜劇中心 100 最大站立漫畫.

4. 在 1982 今夜秀彼得Lassally的執行製片人看到賴特在與丁浩的喜劇俱樂部等本土漫畫的法案進行, 場地賴特描述為 “一半是中國餐館,一半喜劇俱樂部.

5. 記錄, 好評如潮,被提名格萊美獎最佳喜劇專輯.

6. 這張專輯的成功登陸了他,他記錄的現場演唱會大學的表現特別HBO, 史蒂芬·懷特特別.

7. 屆時賴特牢牢開發出一種新的品牌模糊, 悠閒的執行,並快速構建髖關節的類似邪教以下, 精明的球迷和舞台的人物特徵默默無聞的光環, 他的嗜好無前提的推斷和柔和, 慢節奏的分娩方式只是增加了他的神秘性.

8. “他走進我的更衣室, 我以前分鐘是搭舞台, 並問他是否可以借一件襯衫, 他有一個巨大的污點披薩.

9. 你可能會認為它可能是正常的是前面有點緊張會在大學階段 23,000, 更何況有HBO在那裡拍戲, 但我經過他的房間,而在舞台上走,我看到他熟睡和鼾聲大作。”

10. 在 1989 他和同事製作院長瑞索贏得了奧斯卡獎的30分鐘的短片 “丹尼斯·詹寧斯的約會,” 導演派瑞索, 寫了邁克爾·阿姆斯特朗和賴特, 主演賴特和羅溫·艾金森.

11. 在 1992 賴特曾在電視連續劇你瘋了經常性的角色.

12. 由於賴特笑料無數名單流傳在互聯網上, 有時來歷.

點擊發表評論

發表評論

本網站使用的Akismet,以減少垃圾郵件. 了解您的意見如何處理數據.

趨勢

到達頂點

Comedians

12 Zany Facts About Steven Wright

1. Steven Alexander Wright is an American comedian, actor, writer, and an Oscar-winning film producer.

2. He is known for his distinctly lethargic voice and slow, deadpan delivery of ironic, philosophical and sometimes nonsensical jokes, paraprosdokians, non sequiturs, anti-humor, and one-liners with contrived situations.

3. Wright was ranked as the twenty-third greatest comedian by Comedy Central in a list of the 100 greatest stand-up comics.

4. In 1982 executive producer of The Tonight Show Peter Lassally saw Wright performing on a bill with other local comics at the Ding Ho comedy club, a venue Wright described as “half Chinese restaurant and half comedy club.

5. Records, received critical acclaim and was nominated for the Grammy Award for Best Comedy Album.

6. The success of this album landed him an HBO special which he recorded as a live college concert performance, A Steven Wright Special.

7. By then Wright had firmly developed a new brand of obscure, laid-back performing and was rapidly building a cult-like following of hip, savvy fans and an onstage persona characterized by an aura of obscurity, with his penchant for non-sequiturs and subdued, slowly-paced delivery style only adding to his mystique.

8. “He walked into my dressing room, minutes before I was to take the stage, and asked if he could borrow a shirt, as his had a giant pizza stain.

9. You would think it might be normal to be a little nervous going on a college stage in front of 23,000, let alone having HBO out there filming, but as I passed by his room while walking on-stage I saw him sound asleep and loudly snoring.”

10. In 1989 he and fellow producer Dean Parisot won an Academy Award for their 30-minute short film “The Appointments of Dennis Jennings,” directed by Parisot, written by Mike Armstrong and Wright, and starring Wright and Rowan Atkinson.

11. In 1992 Wright had a recurring role on the television sitcom Mad About You.

12. Numerous lists of jokes attributed to Wright circulate on the Internet, sometimes of dubious origin.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Trending

To Top