演員

14 史詩的秘密唐·錢德爾

1. 他開始與導演史蒂芬索德伯格,導致電影視線之外的合作 .

2. 在 2004, 錢德爾贏得好評在種族滅絕戲劇電影盧旺達飯店盧旺達作為酒店經理保羅·路斯沙巴吉那他的帶頭作用, 這是這使他贏得提名為奧斯卡最佳男主角獎的盧旺達大屠殺期間設置.

3. 他主演馬蒂卡恩對謊言的連續劇欣欣家, 為此,他最近獲得了金球獎的 2013.

4. 錢德爾在競選結束達爾富爾種族屠殺, 蘇丹, 並合作撰寫, 與約翰·普倫德加斯特, 一本關於這個問題, 不是我們關注: 使命,以結束達爾富爾種族屠殺和超越.

5. 與喬治·克魯尼, 布拉德·皮特, 馬特·達蒙, 大衛·普雷斯曼, 和傑里·溫特勞布, 錢德爾共同創立了坐視要管, 全球注意力和資源的組織,以制止和防止大規模暴行.

6. 錢德爾出生在堪薩斯城, 密蘇里州, Bettye的兒子 , 一位老師, 和唐納德·弗蘭克·錢德爾, 高級, 臨床心理學家. 他有一個姐姐, 辛迪, 和一個弟弟, 科林.

7. 錢德爾畢業 1982 從東部高中在丹佛, 科羅拉多州,他在爵士樂樂隊演奏薩克斯管, 演唱的合唱團,是在劇院部門積極, 表演音樂劇, 播放, 和一些啞劇顯示所有在凱瑟琳·戴維斯的方向.

8. 之後,他從東畢業, 唐接著加州藝術學院, 在一個代理畢業博鰲亞洲論壇.

9. 錢德爾首次成為符合他的銀幕演員公會卡時,他出現在了一個漢堡店的員工 1985 喜劇移動違規. 然後,他出現在漢堡山 1987, 和扮演傑克在四月中的作用 1, 1988 “Jung和不安定” 夜間法庭的插曲.

10. 雖然他的性格應該是 16 歲, 是奇德爾 23 當時.

11. 錢德爾然後在火箭扮演的角色 1988 電影顏色.

12. 錢德爾隨後出場地區檢察官約翰·利特爾頓的尖樁籬柵的兩個賽季.

13. 錢德爾第一次收到通知,普遍對他的鼠標亞歷山大的寫照在影片藍衣魔鬼, 為此,他從洛杉磯影評人協會和影評人的國家紅會獲得了最佳男配角獎,並被提名為從銀幕演員公會和NAACP形象獎頒獎相似.

14. 他還主演了 1997 電影火山, 導演米克·傑克遜.

點擊發表評論

發表評論

本網站使用的Akismet,以減少垃圾郵件. 了解您的意見如何處理數據.

趨勢

到達頂點

Actors

14 Epic Secrets Of Don Cheadle

1. He started a collaboration with director Steven Soderbergh that resulted in the films Out of Sight .

2. In 2004, Cheadle earned critical acclaim for his lead role as Rwandan hotel manager Paul Rusesabagina in the genocide drama film Hotel Rwanda, which was set during the Rwandan Genocide which earned him a nomination for an Academy Award for Best Actor.

3. He stars as Marty Kaan on the Showtime sitcom House of Lies, for which he most recently won a Golden Globe Award in 2013.

4. Cheadle has campaigned to end the genocide in Darfur, Sudan, and co-authored, with John Prendergast, a book about this issue, Not On Our Watch: The Mission to End Genocide in Darfur and Beyond.

5. With George Clooney, Brad Pitt, Matt Damon, David Pressman, and Jerry Weintraub, Cheadle co-founded the Not On Our Watch Project, an organization focusing global attention and resources to stop and prevent mass atrocities.

6. Cheadle was born in Kansas City, Missouri, the son of Bettye , a teacher, and Donald Frank Cheadle, Sr., a clinical psychologist. He has a sister, Cindy, and a brother, Colin.

7. Cheadle graduated in 1982 from East High School in Denver, Colorado where he played saxophone in the jazz band, sang in the choirs and was active in the theatre department, performing in musicals, plays, and several mime shows all under the direction of Catherine Davis.

8. After he graduated from East, Don went on to California Institute of the Arts, graduating with a BFA in Acting.

9. Cheadle first became eligible for his Screen Actors Guild card when he appeared as a burger joint employee in the 1985 comedy Moving Violations. He then appeared in Hamburger Hill in 1987, and played the role of Jack in the April 1, 1988 “Jung and the Restless” episode of Night Court.

10. Although his character was supposed to be 16 years old, Cheadle was 23 at the time.

11. Cheadle then played the role of Rocket in the 1988 movie Colors.

12. Cheadle subsequently played district attorney John Littleton on two seasons of Picket Fences.

13. Cheadle first received widespread notice for his portrayal of Mouse Alexander in the film Devil in a Blue Dress, for which he won Best Supporting Actor awards from the Los Angeles Film Critics Association and the National Society of Film Critics and was nominated for similar awards from the Screen Actors Guild and the NAACP Image Awards.

14. He also starred in the 1997 film Volcano, directed by Mick Jackson.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Trending

To Top