體育

15 熱門真理關於Asbel基普羅普

1. Asbel是基普羅普肯尼亞中長跑選手, 誰擅長 1500 米.

2. 基普羅普被授予 1500 米金牌的 2008 夏季奧運會原後得主, 拉希德·拉姆齊, 檢測呈陽性的興奮劑. 已基普羅普贏得了三個世界冠軍頭銜事件, 在 2011, 2013 和 2015.

3. 他在贏得了他的第一個大滿貫冠軍 2007 全非運動會, 服用 1500 米金牌, 同時也贏得了比賽的 2010 在非洲田徑錦標賽, 提高在從成績獲得銅牌 2008.

4. 該 2007 賽季成為他的突破年, 當他在贏得比賽初中金牌 2007 世界越野錦標賽

5. 他跑在 2008 在田徑和非洲錦標賽拿了銅牌 800 米,名列第四的 1500 米比賽.

6. 在 2008 北京奧運, 在基普羅普狹義巴林拉希德拉姆茲毆打金牌. 他是冠軍的最年輕的冠軍, 因為由阿諾德·傑克遜曾擔任記錄 1912.

7. 已基普羅普表示,他是不是他奪得金牌的方式很開心. 他結束了一年的一枚銀牌 2008 國際田聯世界田徑總決賽, 完成非洲冠軍哈龍基特尼背後.

8. 在 2009 世界田徑錦標賽, 在柏林, 失望基普羅普很多時候,他獲得了第四名在第二次 1500 米. 也基普羅普參加了 800 米,但在半決賽中被淘汰.

9. 他在獲得金牌 1500 m,在該 2010 在非洲田徑錦標賽, 跑的冠軍紀錄的時間 3:36.19 在內羅畢取勝. 他競爭對 2010 國際田聯鑽石聯賽電路一年後的勝利在Bislett遊戲, 普雷方丹精英賽和英國大獎賽, 他繼續以固定就職 1500 米鑽石聯賽冠軍,在紀念範達姆在最後一場比賽的勝利.

10. 他代表非洲的 2010 國際田聯洲際杯賽, 但只得到第六名.

11. 他跑在 2011 大愛丁堡越野賽一月, 服用第二位,僅次於埃利烏德Kipchoge短期賽. 那年晚些時候,他成為世界冠軍了 1500 米, 擊敗他的對手肯尼亞, 塞拉斯基普拉加特在 2011 世界田徑錦標賽.

12. 跑基普羅普決賽 800 比賽順利進行的米 1:50 和最終 400 在米 51 秒加.

13. 在基普羅普在領先的排名 2011 國際田聯鑽石聯賽, 贏得在Bislett遊戲夢想大道,在上海名列第二, 巴黎和斯德哥爾摩會見.

14. 然而, 在活動最後在Weltklasse蘇黎世, 他只完成1/7,同時尼克松Chepseba奪得採取季節性稱號.

15. 他有他最好的越野比賽,因為他是在愛丁堡比賽在初中亞軍 2012, 擊敗其中載Kipchoge和貝克勒場.

點擊發表評論

發表評論

本網站使用的Akismet,以減少垃圾郵件. 了解您的意見如何處理數據.

趨勢

到達頂點

Sports

15 Popular Truths About Asbel Kiprop

1. Asbel Kiprop is a Kenyan middle-distance runner, who specialises in the 1500 metres.

2. Kiprop was awarded the 1500 m gold medal at the 2008 Summer Olympics after the original winner, Rashid Ramzi, tested positive for doping. Kiprop has won three World Championship titles in the event, in 2011, 2013 and 2015.

3. He won his first major title at the 2007 All-Africa Games, taking the 1500 m gold medal, and also won the event at the 2010 African Championships in Athletics, improving upon a bronze medal performance from 2008.

4. The 2007 season became his breakthrough year, when he won junior race gold medal at the 2007 IAAF World Cross Country Championships

5. He ran at the 2008 African Championships in Athletics and took the bronze medal in the 800 m and came fourth in the 1500 m race.

6. At the 2008 Beijing Olympics, Kiprop was narrowly beaten by Bahraini Rashid Ramzi for the gold medal. He is the youngest ever winner of the title, a record previously held by Arnold Jackson since 1912.

7. Kiprop has stated he is not very happy about the way he won the gold medal. He ended the year with a silver medal at the 2008 IAAF World Athletics Final, finishing behind the African champion Haron Keitany.

8. At the 2009 World Athletics Championships, in Berlin, Kiprop disappointed many when he finished fourth for the second time in the 1500 m. Kiprop also participated in the 800 m but was eliminated in the semi-finals.

9. He won the gold in the 1500 m at the 2010 African Championships in Athletics, running a championship record time of 3:36.19 to win in Nairobi. He competed on the 2010 IAAF Diamond League circuit that year and after victories at the Bislett Games, Prefontaine Classic and British Grand Prix, he went on to secure the inaugural 1500 m Diamond League title with a win at the final event at the Memorial van Damme.

10. He represented Africa at the 2010 IAAF Continental Cup, but managed only sixth place.

11. He ran at the 2011 Great Edinburgh Cross Country in January, taking second place in the short race behind Eliud Kipchoge. Later that year he became world champion over 1500 m, defeating his Kenyan rival, Silas Kiplagat at the 2011 World Championships in Athletics.

12. Kiprop ran the final 800 meters of the race well under 1:50 and the final 400 meters in 51 seconds plus.

13. Kiprop was leading in the rankings of the 2011 IAAF Diamond League, having won at the Bislett Games Dream Mile and placed second at the Shanghai, Paris and Stockholm meets.

14. However, at the event final at the Weltklasse Zürich, he managed only seventh while Nixon Chepseba won to take the seasonal title.

15. He had his best cross country race since he was a junior runner at the Edinburgh race in 2012, defeating a field which contained Kipchoge and Kenenisa Bekele.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Trending

To Top