體育

15 奇妙的真理,你不知道關於湯姆·布雷迪

1. 打大學橄欖球密歇根大學後,, 湯姆·布雷迪被愛國者隊在第六輪的起草 2000 NFL選秀.

2. 布雷迪已經贏得了三個超級碗MVP獎項, 兩輪聯賽最有價值球員獎 , 已選定十贊成碗, 並導致了愛國者更多的分區冠軍比NFL歷史上任何其他的四分衛, 有十二個.

3. 布雷迪是第五職業傳球碼的所有時間名單上,第三職業觸地傳球.

4. 他的職業生涯的季后賽戰績是21-8; 他的季后賽勝場是NFL歷史上最.

5. 他幫助建立了連續時間最長的連勝在NFL歷史與紀錄 21 連勝了兩個賽季 .

6. 他還設置了紀錄為多數連貫淘汰賽同勝 10, 在 2007 帶領愛國者第一不敗賽季常規賽以來的16場比賽日程的機構.

7. 他拋出更多的傳球碼達陣比NFL季后賽歷史上任何四分衛, 並與四分衛中排名第六,職業生涯傳球手評分所有的時間至少 1,500 職業生涯傳球嘗試.

8. 湯姆·布雷迪是有史以來最偉大的四分衛考慮之中. 他和喬·蒙大拿是僅有的兩名球員在NFL歷史的NFL最有價值球員和超級碗MVP獎項多次奪冠.

9. 布雷迪率領球隊六個超級杯的唯一的四分衛, 並持有最佔超級碗觸地傳球紀錄. 他被評為NFL最有價值球員在 2007 和 2010 以及 2007 年度最佳男運動員由美聯社, 第一個NFL球員以來獲此殊榮 1990.

10. 之後 2010 季節, 布雷迪被評為在NFL的頂級頂級球員 100, 聯賽球員投票.

11. 他也成為了扔在第一四分衛 50 在一個賽季以上的達陣.

12. 在 2010, 他設置連續傳球的NFL紀錄,而不攔截 , 並打破了自己的紀錄賽季最高達陣攔截率, 玩家之間誰已經開始一個完整的賽季, 在 9:1.

13. 布雷迪和愛國者隊主教練比爾Belichick已經聯合起來組成NFL歷史上最成功的四分衛教練串聯, 勝利 172 場常規賽和 21 季后賽在一起, 以及出現在六個超級杯一起, 所有的NFL紀錄.

14. 他曾在橄欖球和棒球交手貝拉明大學預科對手八伯勒爾.

15. 他創造亮點磁帶和送他們去學校,他會考慮參加. 這導致了濃厚的興趣來自全國各地的足球節目.

點擊發表評論

發表評論

本網站使用的Akismet,以減少垃圾郵件. 了解您的意見如何處理數據.

趨勢

到達頂點

Sports

15 Wonderful Truths You Did Not Know About Tom Brady

1. After playing college football for the University of Michigan, Tom Brady was drafted by the Patriots in the sixth round of the 2000 NFL draft.

2. Brady has won three Super Bowl MVP awards, two league MVP awards , has been selected to ten Pro Bowls, and has led the Patriots to more division titles than any other quarterback in NFL history, with twelve.

3. Brady is fifth on the all-time list for career passing yards and third for career touchdown passes.

4. His career postseason record is 21–8; his playoff win total is the most in NFL history.

5. He helped set the record for the longest consecutive win streak in NFL history with 21 straight wins over two seasons .

6. He also set the record for most consecutive playoff wins with 10, and in 2007 led the Patriots to the first undefeated regular season since the institution of the 16-game schedule.

7. He has thrown for more passing yards and touchdowns than any quarterback in NFL postseason history, and has the sixth highest career passer rating of all time among quarterbacks with at least 1,500 career passing attempts.

8. Tom Brady is considered among the greatest quarterbacks of all time. He and Joe Montana are the only two players in NFL history to win the NFL Most Valuable Player and Super Bowl MVP awards multiple times.

9. Brady is the only quarterback to lead his team to six Super Bowls, and holds the record for the most total Super Bowl touchdown passes. He was named the NFL MVP in 2007 and 2010 as well as the 2007 Male Athlete of the Year by the Associated Press, the first NFL player to be so honored since 1990.

10. After the 2010 season, Brady was ranked as the top player in the NFL Top 100, a poll of league players.

11. He also became the first quarterback to throw for 50 or more touchdowns in a season.

12. In 2010, he set the NFL record for consecutive passes without an interception , and broke his own record for the highest season touchdown to interception ratio, among players who have started a full season, at 9:1.

13. Brady and Patriots head coach Bill Belichick have combined to form the most successful quarterback-coach tandem in NFL history, winning 172 regular season games and 21 postseason games together, as well as appearing in six Super Bowls together, all NFL records.

14. He played against Bellarmine College Preparatory rival Pat Burrell in both football and baseball.

15. He created highlight tapes and sent them out to schools he would consider attending. This led to strong interests from many football programs around the nation.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Trending

To Top