Sport

19 Definitive Geheimnisse auf römischen Kaisern

1. Leati Joseph “Joe” Anoas?Ich (Geboren Mai 25, 1985) ist ein US-amerikanischer Wrestler und ehemaliger kanadischer Fußballspieler.

2. Mitglied der Anoas?ich Familie, Er ist derzeit bei WWE Vertrag., wo führt er unter dem Namen Ring römische Herrschaft.

3. Nach dem Spiel Collegefußball für Georgia Tech, Anoas?Ich begann seine professionelle Karriere mit kurzen vor-und Nachsaison Aufenthalten mit den Minnesota Vikings und Jacksonville Jaguars der National Football League (NFL) in 2007.

4. Danach spielte er eine volle Saison der Canadian Football League Edmonton Eskimos in 2008 vor seiner Freigabe und Rücktritt vom Profifußball.

5. Anoas?Ich habe dann verfolgte eine Karriere im professionellen Wrestling und wurde von WWE in unterzeichnet 2010, Berichterstattung an ihre Entwicklungs-Gebiet Florida Championship Wrestling.

6. Während einen Teil der Gruppe, Regiert wurde ein WWE Tag Team Champion (mit Rollins), die WWE-Rekord für die meisten Eliminierungen in einem Survivor Series Elimination Match mit vier gebunden 2013, und der Rekord für die meisten Eliminierungen in einem Royal Rumble Match mit 12 bei der 2014 Spiel.

7. Nach der Auflösung des Schildes im Juni 2014, Regiert wurde ein Einzel-Konkurrent, einmal den WWE World Heavyweight Championship zu gewinnen, die 2015 Royal Rumble und die 2014 Superstar of the Year Slammy Award.

8. Anoas?Ich spielte Fußball für drei Jahre in Pensacola katholische High School und ein Jahr in Escambia High School.

9. Seinem Abschlussjahr, Er ernannte Defensiv-Spieler des Jahres der Pensacola-News-Journal. Er besuchte dann Georgia Institute of Technology, wo war er Mitglied der Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets-Fußball-Nationalmannschaft.

10. Dort, Er war Teamkameraden mit zukünftigen National Football League (NFL) breiter Empfänger Calvin Johnson.

11. Anoa'i war ein drei-Jahres-Starter Anfang in seinem zweiten Jahr und war auch eines der Mannschaftsführer als senior.

12. Nachdem er ungedraftete in der 2007 In der NFL Draft, Anoa'i wurde von den Minnesota Vikings im Mai unterzeichnet. 2007, aber noch im selben Monat erschien.

13. Im Juli 2010, Anoas?Ich Vertrag einen developmental mit World Wrestling Entertainment (WWE) und wurde später in ihre Entwicklungs Florida Championship Wrestling (FCW). Er debütierte im September 9, 2010, mit Hilfe der Ringname Roman Leakee, in einer Niederlage gegen Richie Steamboat in einem Einzel-match.

14. Weitere Verluste Idol Stevens und Wes Brisco folgte, zuvor gewann er seinen ersten Sieg auf September 21 über Fahd Rakman.

15. Er fuhr fort, im Wettbewerb mit FCW für den Rest des Jahres, Ringen vor allem in der Tag-Team-matches.

16. Regiert sein Debüt Hauptaufstellung Fernsehen auf November 18, 2012, bei der Survivor Series Pay neben Dean Ambrose und Seth Rollins, angreifende Ryback während des main Events der dreifache Bedrohung für die WWE Meisterschaft, so dass CM Punk, den Titel zu behalten. Das Trio erklärten sich “Das Schild” und schwor, Kundgebung gegen “Ungerechtigkeit”.

17. Er beseitigt beide Teamkollegen Schild, und war der Runner-up in der Partie nach dem Ausscheiden von Batista. In der nächsten Nacht auf Raw, Das Schild konkurrierten in einem sechs-Mann Tag Team Match gegen Daniel Bryan, Sheamus, und John Cena, alle drei Mitglieder des siegreichen Teams die Qualifikation für das Elimination Chamber match für WWE World Heavyweight Championship.

18. Das Schild verloren das Match durch Disqualifikation, nachdem The Wyatt Family gestört und Cena attackiert, Bryan, und Sheamus.

19. Das Schild wollte Rache und ein sechs-Mann-Tag für The Shield gegen The Wyatt Family bei der Elimination Chamber Pay angeordnet wurde, in dem verlor The Shield.

1 Kommentar

1 Kommentar

  1. jodhraj

    September 23, 2016 bei 7:05 PM

    Roman ist ein ehrlicher resalar

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Diese Seite nutzt Akismet Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahren Sie, wie Sie Ihren Kommentar Daten verarbeitet.

Trendanalyse

Nach oben

Sports

19 Definitive Secrets On Roman Reigns

1. Leati Joseph “Joe” Anoa?i (born May 25, 1985) is an American professional wrestler and former professional Canadian football player.

2. A member of the Anoa?i family, he is currently signed to WWE, where he performs under the ring name Roman Reigns.

3. After playing collegiate football for Georgia Tech, Anoa?i started his professional football career with brief off-season stints with the Minnesota Vikings and Jacksonville Jaguars of the National Football League (NFL) in 2007.

4. He then played a full season for the Canadian Football League’s Edmonton Eskimos in 2008 before his release and retirement from football.

5. Anoa?i then pursued a career in professional wrestling and was signed by WWE in 2010, reporting to their developmental territory Florida Championship Wrestling.

6. While a part of the group, Reigns was a WWE Tag Team Champion (with Rollins), tied the WWE record for most eliminations in a Survivor Series elimination match with four in 2013, and set the record for most eliminations in a Royal Rumble match with 12 at the 2014 match.

7. After the dissolution of the Shield in June 2014, Reigns became a singles competitor, winning the WWE World Heavyweight Championship once, the 2015 Royal Rumble and the 2014 Superstar of the Year Slammy Award.

8. Anoa?i played football for three years at Pensacola Catholic High School and one year at Escambia High School.

9. His senior year, he was named Defensive Player of the Year by the Pensacola News Journal. He then attended Georgia Institute of Technology, where he was a member of the Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets football team.

10. There, he was teammates with future National Football League (NFL) wide receiver Calvin Johnson.

11. Anoa’i was a three-year starter beginning in his sophomore year and was also one of the team captains as a senior.

12. After going undrafted in the 2007 NFL Draft, Anoa’i was signed by the Minnesota Vikings in May 2007, but was released later that month.

13. In July 2010, Anoa?i signed a developmental contract with World Wrestling Entertainment (WWE) and was later assigned to their developmental territory Florida Championship Wrestling (FCW). He debuted on September 9, 2010, using the ring name Roman Leakee, in a loss to Richie Steamboat in a singles match.

14. Further losses to Idol Stevens and Wes Brisco ensued, before he gained his first win on September 21 over Fahd Rakman.

15. He continued competing in FCW throughout the remainder of the year, wrestling mainly in tag team matches.

16. Reigns made his main roster television debut on November 18, 2012, at the Survivor Series pay-per-view alongside Dean Ambrose and Seth Rollins, assaulting Ryback during the triple threat main event for the WWE Championship, allowing CM Punk to retain the title. The trio declared themselves “The Shield” and vowed to rally against “injustice”.

17. He eliminated both his Shield teammates, and was the runner-up in the match after being eliminated by Batista. The next night on Raw, The Shield competed in a six-man tag team match against Daniel Bryan, Sheamus, and John Cena, with all three members of the winning team qualifying for the Elimination Chamber match for the WWE World Heavyweight Championship.

18. The Shield lost the match via disqualification after The Wyatt Family interfered and attacked Cena, Bryan, and Sheamus.

19. The Shield wanted revenge and a six-man tag for The Shield against The Wyatt Family at the Elimination Chamber pay-per-view was arranged, in which The Shield lost.

1 Comment

1 Comment

  1. jodhraj

    September 23, 2016 at 7:05 pm

    Roman is a honest resalar

Leave a Reply

Trending

To Top