喜劇演員

6 偉大的真理關於樣品添

1. 在夏天 1993, 蒂姆由查爾斯庫拉爾特招募作為艾美獎獲獎電視節目CBS新聞星期天早晨通訊員. 在以下 11 年份, 蒂姆製作了 100 “來自緬因州的明信片” 其中介紹了數百萬在全國各地的觀眾CBS和世界來Mainers的生活片段.

2. 出生在Fairfield堡, 緬因州和布斯貝港募集, Tim和他的妻子凱文樣品在華盛頓縣一個家,公寓在波特蘭, 儘管該行他的職業生涯叫他做, 他從來沒有比住在緬因州的其他任何地方.

3. 為冊頁劃線員筆記被幽默馬歇爾寫道奇, 誰, 與他的搭檔馮. 羅伯特·布萊恩, 創造了世界著名的伯特和我的錄音早在20世紀50年代.

4. 經過馬歇爾道奇去世 1982, 蒂姆錄製四張專輯,為伯特和我公司視頻.

5. 樣品和布萊恩已經合作,因為許多項目, 包括一些電視特別節目, 流行的錄音怎麼談揚, 和電視特別節目在季節外面和緬因州幽默穀倉背後.

6. 樣品添 2006 錄得六月 2006 在班戈歌劇院.

點擊發表評論

發表評論

本網站使用的Akismet,以減少垃圾郵件. 了解您的意見如何處理數據.

趨勢

到達頂點

Comedians

6 Great Truths About Tim Sample

1. In the summer of 1993, Tim was recruited by Charles Kuralt as a correspondent for the Emmy Award winning TV Show CBS News Sunday Morning. Over the following 11 years, Tim produced over 100 “Postcards from Maine” segments which introduced millions of CBS viewers around the nation and the world to the lifestyles of Mainers.

2. Born in Fort Fairfield, Maine and raised in Boothbay Harbor, Tim and his wife Kevin Sample have a home in Washington County and an apartment in Portland, and despite the traveling his career calls him to do, he has never lived anywhere other than in Maine.

3. The liner notes for the album were written by humorist Marshall Dodge, who, along with his partner Rev. Robert Bryan, created the world-famous Bert and I recordings back in the 1950s.

4. After Marshall Dodge died in 1982, Tim recorded four albums and a video for the Bert and I company.

5. Sample and Bryan have collaborated on a number of projects since, including several TV specials, the popular recording How to Talk Yankee, and the TV specials Out of Season and Maine Humor Behind the Barn.

6. Tim Sample 2006 was recorded in June 2006 at The Bangor Opera House.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Trending

To Top