演員

6 滑稽的事實在卡羅爾安福特

1. 卡羅爾·安·福特是在BBC科幻電視連續劇醫生她的蘇珊·福爾曼的角色而聞名的英國女演員誰, 和貝蒂娜在 1962 該Triffids的日電影改編.

2. 她的戲劇作品包括許多喜劇, 戲劇和音樂劇, 包括叢林之書, 陌生人在眾議院, 貝克魯天堂, 貓頭鷹和貓咪, 在喧囂, 傲慢與偏見, 獲接納的證據, 恩里科, 快報邦戈, 睡美人, 你永遠分辨不出, 奈德凱利, 母親, MacBett, 男朋友, 你見過曼徹斯特, 生活和私人生活.

3. 除了醫生誰, 她在電視上露面包括懸念 , 公眾的視線, 急診病房 10, 總檢察長, Moonstrike, 緊湊, 感化主任, 和撥號M代表謀殺.

4. 福特汽車已經出現在點唱機評委及各種智力測驗節目, 並已執行了許多旁白和語音配音.

5. 十一月 2013 福特出現在一次性50週年致敬的喜劇五位醫生重啟. 福特還講述了幕後看一個冒險的決策在時間和空間, “醫生是誰的製作”.

6. 她檢查的醫生是誰和什麼樣子的製作與威廉Hartnell的工作

點擊發表評論

發表評論

本網站使用的Akismet,以減少垃圾郵件. 了解您的意見如何處理數據.

趨勢

到達頂點

6 Zany Facts On Carole Ann Ford

1. Carole Ann Ford is a British actress best known for her roles as Susan Foreman in the BBC science fiction television series Doctor Who, and as Bettina in the 1962 film adaptation of The Day of the Triffids.

2. Her theatrical work includes many comedies, dramas and musicals, including The Jungle Book, Stranger in the House, Bakerloo to Paradise, The Owl and the Pussycat, The Rumpus, Pride and Prejudice, Inadmissible Evidence, Enrico, Expresso Bongo, Sleeping Beauty, You Never Can Tell, Ned Kelly, Mother, MacBett, The Boy Friend, Have You Seen Manchester, and Private Lives.

3. In addition to Doctor Who, her television appearances include Suspense , Public Eye, Emergency Ward 10, Attorney General, Moonstrike, Compact, Probation Officer, and Dial M for Murder.

4. Ford has appeared on Juke Box Jury and various quiz shows, and has performed many voice-overs and voice dubs.

5. In November 2013 Ford appeared in the one-off 50th anniversary comedy homage The Five Doctors Reboot. Ford also narrated the behind the scenes look at the making of An Adventure In Space And Time, “The Making of Doctor Who”.

6. She examines the making of Doctor Who and what it was like to work with William Hartnell

Click to comment

Leave a Reply


To Top