Akteure

8 Liebenswert Wahrheiten, die Sie nicht, über Kirsten Dunst wissen

1. Im Alter von zwölf Jahren, Dunst gewann weitverbreitete Anerkennung als Vampir Claudia im Interview mit einem Vampir , eine Rolle, für die sie für einen Golden Globe Award als beste Nebendarstellerin nominiert war.

2. Sie erschien in Little Women im selben Jahr und im Folgejahr Jumanji.

3. Dunst vor kurzem erschien in der zweiten Staffel der Serie FX Fargo und erhielt eine Nominierung für einen Golden Globe Award als beste Hauptdarstellerin – Miniserie oder Fernsehfilm für ihre Leistung.

4. In 2001, Ihr Gesang-Debüt in dem Film Get Over It Dunst, in dem sie zwei Lieder gesungen.

5. Dunst war Nummer Pleasant geboren., New-Jersey, Inez und Klaus Dunst.

6. Bis zum Alter von elf, Dunst lebte in Brick Township, New-Jersey, wo sie Ranney School besuchte. In 1993, Ihre Eltern getrennt, und anschließend zog sie mit ihrer Mutter und Bruder nach Los Angeles, California, besuchte dort Laurel Hall School in North Hollywood.

7. In 1995, die Mutter beantragte die Scheidung. Im folgenden Jahr begann Dunst an der Notre Dame High School, eine private katholische High-School in Los Angeles.

8. Nach seinem Abschluss an der Notre Dame High School in 2000, Dunst setzte die Schauspiel-Karriere, die sie begonnen hatte. Als teenager, Sie fand es schwierig, die mit ihr steigenden Ruhm umgehen, und für einen Zeitraum machte sie ihre Mutter zum Pushen sie in handeln wie ein Kind.

Klicken Sie um Kommentar

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Trendanalyse

Nach oben

Actors

8 Adorable Truths You Did Not Know About Kirsten Dunst

1. At the age of twelve, Dunst gained widespread recognition as vampire Claudia in Interview with the Vampire , a role for which she was nominated for a Golden Globe Award for Best Supporting Actress.

2. She appeared in Little Women the same year and in Jumanji the following year.

3. Dunst recently appeared in the second season of the FX series Fargo and received a nomination for a Golden Globe Award for Best Actress – Miniseries or Television Film for her performance.

4. In 2001, Dunst made her singing debut in the film Get Over It, in which she performed two songs.

5. Dunst was born in Point Pleasant, New Jersey, to Inez and Klaus Dunst.

6. Until the age of eleven, Dunst lived in Brick Township, New Jersey, where she attended Ranney School. In 1993, her parents separated, and she subsequently moved with her mother and brother to Los Angeles, California, where she attended Laurel Hall School in North Hollywood.

7. In 1995, her mother filed for divorce. The following year Dunst began attending Notre Dame High School, a private Roman Catholic high school in Los Angeles.

8. After graduating from Notre Dame High School in 2000, Dunst continued the acting career that she had begun. As a teenager, she found it difficult to deal with her rising fame, and for a period she blamed her mother for pushing her into acting as a child.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Trending

To Top