الجهات الفاعلة

9 أسرار مثيرة للاهتمام عن بن ميشكا

1. ولد ميشكا في بالتيمور, ماريلاند, ابن لين مورفي وداف ميشكا, الذي كان يعمل مراسلا لصحيفة وأيضا نجارا; وكان داف مرشح حزب الخضر لمنصب حاكم ولاية واشنطن في 2008. تقسيم ميشكا سنوات طفولته بين Woodlake, فرجينيا وسياتل, واشنطن.

2. في سن ال 11, نقل ميشكا إلى هوليوود، وبدأت متابعة مهنة التمثيل.

3. وواصل أيضا مهنة الغناء خلال هذا الوقت، وسجلت واحدة البوب ​​في 1998. وقال انه يقبل بعد ذلك إلى جامعة جنوب كاليفورنيا, حيث المؤجلة القبول بسبب التزامات التعاقدية, ولكن بعد ذلك التحق في وقت لاحق في لويس & كلية كلارك في بورتلاند, ولاية أوريغون لمدة عامين.

4. في أسبوعه الأول, الفيلم حقق ما مجموعه $14.3 مليون, يحتل المرتبة الثالثة في شباك التذاكر الأمريكي ينتج عن ذلك عطلة نهاية الأسبوع.

5. تم ترشيحه ل 2001 جائزة Young Artist Award لأفضل أداء في مسلسل النهار لعمله.

6. في 2002, قام ببطولة في الضفة الغربية المسلسل الكوميدي الدرامي هل مر كما جويل لارسن, رجل يبلغ من العمر 34 عاما الذي يحصل على فرصة ثانية للحصول على حقه الحياة, وذلك بفضل حادث عجيب أن المقاليع اعادته الى 1980, عندما كان يبلغ من العمر 14 عاما.

7. ظهر في عرض الليلة مع جاي لينو كما لاول مرة هذا المعرض.

8. ظهر ميشكا في وقت لاحق في محرك الظهور لعب فان البطولة شارك castmate المستقبلية لايتون ميستر.

9. ذهب ميشكا إلى نجمة في مسلسلين WB أخرى: الجبل .

انقر على التعليق

اترك رد

تتجه

الى الاعلى

Actors

9 Interesting Secrets About Penn Badgley

1. Badgley was born in Baltimore, Maryland, the son of Lynne Murphy and Duff Badgley, who worked as a newspaper reporter and also a carpenter; Duff was the Green Party candidate for governor of Washington state in 2008. Badgley split his childhood years between Woodlake, Virginia and Seattle, Washington.

2. At age 11, Badgley relocated to Hollywood and began pursuing an acting career.

3. He also pursued a singing career during this time and recorded a pop single in 1998. He was later accepted to the University of Southern California, where he deferred admission due to contractual obligations, but then later enrolled at Lewis & Clark College in Portland, Oregon for two years.

4. In its opening weekend, the film grossed a total of $14.3 million, ranking third in the US box office results for that weekend.

5. He was nominated for a 2001 Young Artist Award for Best Performance in a Daytime Series for his work.

6. In 2002, he starred in the WB comedy-drama series Do Over as Joel Larsen, a 34-year-old man who gets a second chance to get his life right, thanks to a freakish accident that catapults him back to 1980, as a 14-year-old.

7. He appeared on The Tonight Show with Jay Leno as this show premiered.

8. Badgley later appeared in Drive-Thru playing Van co-starring future castmate Leighton Meester.

9. Badgley went on to star in two other WB series: The Mountain .

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Trending

To Top