演員

9 有趣秘密關於賓夕法尼亞巴傑利

1. 貝格利出生在巴爾的摩, 馬里蘭, 林恩墨菲和達夫巴傑利的兒子, 誰做過報社記者,也是一個木匠; 達夫是綠黨候選人在華盛頓州州長 2008. 巴傑利WOODLAKE之間的分裂他的童年歲月, 弗吉尼亞州和西雅圖, 華盛頓.

2. 在年齡 11, 貝格利搬遷到好萊塢,開始追求演藝事業.

3. 在此期間,他還追求的歌唱生涯,並記錄在流行單曲 1998. 他後來被接受南加州大學, 在那裡,他推遲入學由於合同義務, 但後來就讀於劉易斯 & 克拉克學院波特蘭, 俄勒岡兩年.

4. 在它的開頭週末, 該膜的總的票房 $14.3 百萬, 在美國的票房排名第三,結果那個週末.

5. 他被提名為 2001 在一個日間系列最佳的表現為他的工作青年藝術家獎.

6. 在 2002, 他在WB喜劇劇集主演做主持喬爾·拉森, 一名34歲的男子誰得到了第二次機會得到他的生命權, 多虧了畸形的意外,彈射他回 1980, 作為一個14歲的.

7. 他出現在今晚展示與Jay Leno作為本次車展首演.

8. 貝格利後來出現在得來速打範共同主演的未來castmate頓·梅斯特.

9. 貝格利繼續在另外兩個WB系列的明星: 山區 .

點擊發表評論

發表評論

趨勢

到達頂點

Actors

9 Interesting Secrets About Penn Badgley

1. Badgley was born in Baltimore, Maryland, the son of Lynne Murphy and Duff Badgley, who worked as a newspaper reporter and also a carpenter; Duff was the Green Party candidate for governor of Washington state in 2008. Badgley split his childhood years between Woodlake, Virginia and Seattle, Washington.

2. At age 11, Badgley relocated to Hollywood and began pursuing an acting career.

3. He also pursued a singing career during this time and recorded a pop single in 1998. He was later accepted to the University of Southern California, where he deferred admission due to contractual obligations, but then later enrolled at Lewis & Clark College in Portland, Oregon for two years.

4. In its opening weekend, the film grossed a total of $14.3 million, ranking third in the US box office results for that weekend.

5. He was nominated for a 2001 Young Artist Award for Best Performance in a Daytime Series for his work.

6. In 2002, he starred in the WB comedy-drama series Do Over as Joel Larsen, a 34-year-old man who gets a second chance to get his life right, thanks to a freakish accident that catapults him back to 1980, as a 14-year-old.

7. He appeared on The Tonight Show with Jay Leno as this show premiered.

8. Badgley later appeared in Drive-Thru playing Van co-starring future castmate Leighton Meester.

9. Badgley went on to star in two other WB series: The Mountain .

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Trending

To Top