الجهات الفاعلة

13 حقائق أساسية عن ستيف زان

1. انه اشتهر بأدوار في أفلام منها; الحقيقة صادمة, قوى الطبيعة, سعيد, تكساس, جوي رايد, ركوب السيارات مع الأولاد, بابا العناية النهارية, الأمن القومي, الصحراء, المهرب المثالي, فريق دالاس بويرز, ولعب فرانك Heffley في يوميات سلسلة من الأفلام طفل جبان.

2. وهو معروف أيضا لإقراض صوته إلى ستيوارت ليتل, ستيوارت ليتل 2, الدكتور. دوليتل 2, الهروب من كوكب الأرض, قليلا الدجاج, الديناصور جيد, واعرب عن سوامبي وشيرمان في المسلسل التلفزيوني عائلة فينس و فيرب, ولعب كوبي على الكلاب جنون .

3. ولد زان في مارشال, مينيسوتا, ابن زيلدا, الذي كان يعمل في جمعية الشبان المسيحية, وكارلتون إدوارد زان, متقاعد القس ميسوري المجمع اللوثرية. قضى زان جزءا من طفولته في مانكاتو, مينيسوتا, حضور كلية كينيدي الابتدائية, وانتقل لاحقا إلى ضواحي مينيابوليس.

4. بعد حضور روبينسدل كوبر المدرسة الثانوية, أدولفوس كلية غوستافوس, ومعهد التدريب المتقدم المسرح في مسرح مرجع الأمريكية في جامعة هارفارد, كان أول دور له في التمثيل المهنية في بيلوكسي البلوز, إنتاج مينيسوتا في قديم مسرح دخول; ولكن فرصته الأولى كبيرة وجاء في 1994, عندما لاحظت انه الممثل / المخرج بن ستيلر, الذي طرحوه في صورته, الحقيقة صادمة.

5. من عند 1992 إلى 1993, كما قام بجولة هوغو مع إنتاج باري Weissler من وداعا وداعا بيردي مع تومي اللحن, آن Reinking, ومارك Kudisch.

6. هذه الأفلام حصل له ما يكفي من الاحترام أنه عرض عليه دور البطولة في الفيلم إيندي الانتقادات اللاذعة سعيد, تكساس .

7. تلقى زان له أقوى اشادة من النقاد لأدائه في الركوب في سيارات مع بنين, والذي يشارك في بطولته مع درو باريمور كما لها قاتمة البديهة،, مدمن المخدرات زوج.

8. روجر ايبرت, وقال ريتشارد روبر والبي بي سي أن الأداء كان يستحق الترشيح لجائزة الاوسكار.

9. كما قدم عروضا مثيرة في فجر الإنقاذ والتلفزيون المصغرة سلسلة كومانتش القمر.

10. التلبيس عادة في الأدوار الصاحب الإغاثة هزلية, سئل زان إذا كان التفكير, وكان رده أنه كان “متعة” و “امتياز,” قول: “أن التلبيس وكسب المال، وجعل الناس سعداء والناس حفر ما تفعله, ما هو الشيء العظيم, رجل.”

11. في يوليو - تموز 16, 1994, زان تزوج روبين بيترمان, ممثلة وابنة رجل الأعمال جون بيترمان, الذين التقى بهم زان على إنتاج بجولة من وداعا وداعا بيردي.

12. لديهم ابن, هنري جيمس زان, ولد في أبريل 3, 2000, وابنة, أودري كلير زان, ولد في أبريل 25, 2002.

13. في مايو 4, 2007, كان يمنحها على الدكتوراه الفخرية. في الفنون الجميلة, من جامعة شمال كنتاكي.

انقر على التعليق

اترك رد

يستخدم هذا الموقع أكيسمت للحد من البريد المزعج. تعلم كيفية معالجة البيانات تعليقك.

تتجه

الى الاعلى

Actors

13 Essential Truths About Steve Zahn

1. He is best known for roles in films including; Reality Bites, Forces of Nature, Happy, Texas, Joy Ride, Riding in Cars with Boys, Daddy Day Care, National Security, Sahara, A Perfect Getaway, Dallas Buyers Club, and played Frank Heffley in the Diary of a Wimpy Kid film series.

2. He is also known for lending his voice to Stuart Little, Stuart Little 2, Dr. Dolittle 2, Escape from Planet Earth, Chicken Little, The Good Dinosaur, and voiced Swampy and Sherman on the family television series Phineas and Ferb, and played Cobi on Mad Dogs .

3. Zahn was born in Marshall, Minnesota, the son of Zelda, who worked for the YMCA, and Carleton Edward Zahn, a retired Missouri Synod Lutheran pastor. Zahn spent part of his childhood in Mankato, Minnesota, attending Kennedy Elementary School, and later moved to the suburbs of Minneapolis.

4. After attending Robbinsdale Cooper High School, Gustavus Adolphus College, and the Institute for Advanced Theater Training at American Repertory Theater at Harvard University, his first professional acting role was in Biloxi Blues, a Minnesota production at the Old Log Theater; but his first big break came in 1994, when he was noticed by actor/director Ben Stiller, who cast him in his picture, Reality Bites.

5. From 1992 to 1993, he toured as Hugo with the Barry Weissler production of Bye Bye Birdie with Tommy Tune, Ann Reinking, and Marc Kudisch.

6. These films garnered him enough respect that he was offered the starring role in the critically acclaimed indie film Happy, Texas .

7. Zahn received his strongest critical acclaim for his performance in Riding in Cars with Boys, in which he co-starred with Drew Barrymore as her dim-witted, drug addicted husband.

8. Roger Ebert, Richard Roeper and the BBC stated that the performance was deserving of an Oscar nomination.

9. He also gave dramatic performances in Rescue Dawn and the television mini-series Comanche Moon.

10. Typically typecast into comic relief sidekick roles, Zahn was asked if he minded, his reply was that it was a “pleasure” and a “privilege,” saying: “to be typecast and make money and make people happy and people dig what you do, what a great thing, man.”

11. On July 16, 1994, Zahn married Robyn Peterman, an actress and the daughter of entrepreneur John Peterman, whom Zahn met on a touring production of Bye Bye Birdie.

12. They have a son, Henry James Zahn, born on April 3, 2000, and a daughter, Audrey Clair Zahn, born on April 25, 2002.

13. On May 4, 2007, he was conferred an honorary Ph.D. in Fine Arts, from Northern Kentucky University.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Trending

To Top