演員

13 基本真理關於史蒂夫贊恩

1. 他在電影,包括對角色最出名; 眼見為實, 大自然的力量, 快樂, 德州, 兜風, 騎在汽車行駛男孩, 爸爸日間護理, 國家安全, 撒哈拉, 一個完美的假期, 達拉斯買家具樂部, 並在一個小屁孩電影系列的日記扮演弗蘭克Heffley.

2. 他也被稱為借給他的聲音精靈鼠小弟, 精靈鼠小弟 2, 博士. 杜利特爾 2, 地球人壞壞, 四眼天雞, 恐龍當家, 並表示沼澤和謝爾曼對家庭的電視連續劇飛哥與小佛, 並發揮開碧的瘋狗 .

3. 贊恩出生於馬歇爾, 明尼蘇達, 塞爾達兒子, 誰工作青年會, 和卡爾頓愛德華·贊恩, 一個退休的密蘇里州主教牧師路德. 贊恩在曼凱托度過了他的童年的一部分, 明尼蘇達, 出席肯尼迪小學, 後來搬到明尼阿波利斯郊區.

4. 主治Robbinsdale庫珀高中畢業後,, 古斯塔夫·阿道夫學院, 與高等研究院劇場培訓在美國話劇團在哈佛大學, 他的第一個專業的表演角色是在比洛克西藍軍, 明尼蘇達州的生產在舊的日誌劇院; 但他的第一次重大突破進來 1994, 當他由演員/導演本·斯蒂勒發現, 誰把他在他的照片, 眼見為實.

5. 從 1992 至 1993, 他參觀雨果與巴里Weissler生產再見小鳥與湯米·, 安賴因金, 和馬克Kudisch.

6. 這些影片囊括他,他提供了廣受好評的獨立電影的快樂主演足夠的尊重, 德州 .

7. 贊恩獲得了最強的一致好評,他在騎馬性能汽車行駛男孩, 在他共同主演德魯·巴里摩爾作為她的愚笨, 吸毒成癮的丈夫.

8. 羅傑艾伯特, 理查德Roeper和BBC表示,性能值得奧斯卡獎提名.

9. 他還介紹了在重見天日戲劇表演和電視迷你劇科曼奇月亮.

10. 通常,強制轉換成漫畫救濟的夥伴角色, 贊恩問他是否介意, 他的回答是,這是一個 “樂趣” 和 “特權,” 話: “被強制轉換賺錢,讓人民幸福和人民挖你做什麼, 什麼是偉大的事, 人。”

11. 在七月 16, 1994, 贊恩結婚羅賓·彼得曼, 一個女演員和企業家約翰·彼得曼的女兒, 贊恩人一見面就巡演再見小鳥的.

12. 他們有一個兒子, 亨利·詹姆斯贊恩, 出生於四月 3, 2000, 和一個女兒, 奧黛麗克萊爾贊恩, 出生於四月 25, 2002.

13. 在5月 4, 2007, 他被授予名譽博士學位. 美術, 從北肯塔基大學.

點擊發表評論

發表評論

本網站使用的Akismet,以減少垃圾郵件. 了解您的意見如何處理數據.

趨勢

到達頂點

Actors

13 Essential Truths About Steve Zahn

1. He is best known for roles in films including; Reality Bites, Forces of Nature, Happy, Texas, Joy Ride, Riding in Cars with Boys, Daddy Day Care, National Security, Sahara, A Perfect Getaway, Dallas Buyers Club, and played Frank Heffley in the Diary of a Wimpy Kid film series.

2. He is also known for lending his voice to Stuart Little, Stuart Little 2, Dr. Dolittle 2, Escape from Planet Earth, Chicken Little, The Good Dinosaur, and voiced Swampy and Sherman on the family television series Phineas and Ferb, and played Cobi on Mad Dogs .

3. Zahn was born in Marshall, Minnesota, the son of Zelda, who worked for the YMCA, and Carleton Edward Zahn, a retired Missouri Synod Lutheran pastor. Zahn spent part of his childhood in Mankato, Minnesota, attending Kennedy Elementary School, and later moved to the suburbs of Minneapolis.

4. After attending Robbinsdale Cooper High School, Gustavus Adolphus College, and the Institute for Advanced Theater Training at American Repertory Theater at Harvard University, his first professional acting role was in Biloxi Blues, a Minnesota production at the Old Log Theater; but his first big break came in 1994, when he was noticed by actor/director Ben Stiller, who cast him in his picture, Reality Bites.

5. From 1992 to 1993, he toured as Hugo with the Barry Weissler production of Bye Bye Birdie with Tommy Tune, Ann Reinking, and Marc Kudisch.

6. These films garnered him enough respect that he was offered the starring role in the critically acclaimed indie film Happy, Texas .

7. Zahn received his strongest critical acclaim for his performance in Riding in Cars with Boys, in which he co-starred with Drew Barrymore as her dim-witted, drug addicted husband.

8. Roger Ebert, Richard Roeper and the BBC stated that the performance was deserving of an Oscar nomination.

9. He also gave dramatic performances in Rescue Dawn and the television mini-series Comanche Moon.

10. Typically typecast into comic relief sidekick roles, Zahn was asked if he minded, his reply was that it was a “pleasure” and a “privilege,” saying: “to be typecast and make money and make people happy and people dig what you do, what a great thing, man.”

11. On July 16, 1994, Zahn married Robyn Peterman, an actress and the daughter of entrepreneur John Peterman, whom Zahn met on a touring production of Bye Bye Birdie.

12. They have a son, Henry James Zahn, born on April 3, 2000, and a daughter, Audrey Clair Zahn, born on April 25, 2002.

13. On May 4, 2007, he was conferred an honorary Ph.D. in Fine Arts, from Northern Kentucky University.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Trending

To Top