演員

7 令人愉快的事實,希拉里·斯旺克

1. 她贏得了最佳女演員獎兩項奧斯卡獎,並獲得了星在名望好萊塢星光大道 2007.

2. 斯旺克做了她的電影處女作在捉鬼者巴菲一個小角色, 之前,她在空手道小子專營權第四批讓她突破帶頭作用, 下一個空手道小子在 1994.

3. 在電視上, 她被投作為主要演員參與的電視劇比佛利山莊的第八季 90210 從單身母親卡莉·雷諾茲 1997 至 1998.

4. 她曾就讀於歡樂谷小學, 費爾黑文中學, 然後Sehome高中在貝靈漢,直到她十六. 她還參加了少年奧林匹克和游泳華盛頓州冠軍, 她排在第五位的狀態下全能體操.

5. 她描述她的時間南帕薩迪納高中: “我覺得這樣的局外人.

6. 很自然地,我成為一名演員,因為我渴望如此多的是那些其他人, 或至少發揮他們“.

7. 斯旺克做了她的電影處女作, 吸血鬼獵人巴菲一個小角色, 之後,她在錄影帶首映擔任戲劇平靜的日子在好萊塢, 在那裡,她共同主演與查德·羅爾, 誰將會成為她的丈夫,一時間. 她的第一個領先的電影角色是在空手道小子系列第四批, 下一個空手道小子 , 靈活運用了她的體操背景,並與森田則之她配對.

點擊發表評論

發表評論

本網站使用的Akismet,以減少垃圾郵件. 了解您的意見如何處理數據.

趨勢

到達頂點

Actors

7 Delightful Facts Of Hilary Swank

1. She has won two Academy Awards for Best Actress and received a star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame in 2007.

2. Swank made her film debut in a minor role for Buffy the Vampire Slayer, before she made her breakout lead role in the fourth installment of the The Karate Kid franchise, The Next Karate Kid in 1994.

3. On television, she was cast as part of the main cast in the eighth season of the drama series Beverly Hills 90210 as single mother Carly Reynolds from 1997 to 1998.

4. She attended Happy Valley Elementary, Fairhaven Middle, then Sehome High School in Bellingham until she was sixteen. She also competed in the Junior Olympics and the Washington state championships in swimming, and she ranked fifth in the state in all-around gymnastics.

5. She described her time at South Pasadena High School: “I felt like such an outsider.

6. It was natural that I became an actor because I longed so much to be those other people, or at least to play them”.

7. Swank made her film debut, Buffy the Vampire Slayer in a small role, after which she acted in the direct-to-video drama Quiet Days in Hollywood, where she co-starred with Chad Lowe, who would become her husband for a time. Her first leading film role was in the fourth installment of the Karate Kid series, The Next Karate Kid , which utilized her gymnastics background and paired her with Pat Morita.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Trending

To Top